IPL Team 2020 -Cricket Match -DREAM11

We will talk about those eight teams(IPL Team 2020) that will play in IPL 2020.

IPL Team 2020

The IPL is the most expensive cricket league in the world, the final of IPL 2019 was thrilling, where Mumbai Indians defeated Chennai Super King by just one run at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium and for the 4th time DREAM11 IPL champion title brilliantly Won This is the 13th edition of IPL 2020

The 13th edition of the Indian Premier League will be played in March, April and May 2020. Eight teams will participate in this edition. Take a look at the list of teams playing in this season of IPL T20.

DREAM11 IPL 2020


  • Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

  • Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

  • Delhi Capitals (DC)

Delhi Capitals (DC)

  • Mumbai Indians (MI)

Mumbai Indians (MI)

  • Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)

Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)

  • Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

  • Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

  • Rajasthan Royals (RR)

Rajasthan Royals (RR)

DREAM11 IPL 2020

Read This: IPL 2020 Schedule

Read This:

Kings XI Punjab Final  Squads(DREAM11 IPL 2020):
Sunrisers Hyderabad Final Team Squads(DREAM11 IPL 2020):
Kolkata Knight Riders Final Team Squads(DREAM11 IPL 2020):
Rajasthan Royals Final Team Squads(DREAM11 IPL 2020):

IPl Official website: https://www.iplt20.com/

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *